Sat. Oct 24th, 2020

Team

Archer Jaggy

Archer Jaggy is the co-founder of JBJNews. He is a top-notch writer in Space science section of this website. He is one of the main staff writers of The JBJNews. He always suggests his readers follow his words, not his actions. Moreover, he is a good father and loves cappuccino. Contact him at archer@teamJBJNews.com

Joseph Mohan

Joseph is an associate writer at the media hub. Quiet by nature, he is an avid Lacrosse player. He regularly contributes to the technology section and manages staff writers. You can contact him at joseph@JBJNews.com

Peyton garcia

Peyton is the senior writer and very passionate about Gadgets & Technology and always looking around to use them in an innovative way in daily life. She reviews Gadgets & Applications to tell users about their optimum use to get the most out of in which they’ve put their time and hard earned money. You can contact him at peyton@JBJNews.com

Liliana walker

Liliana is a New York-based science blogger and columnist, working in the Science Journalism industry for the last five and half years. She spends most of her time interacting with the like-minded group of people on social media and contributing proactively to several online discussion forums and websites. You can contact him at liliana@JBJNews.com

Isabelle jones

A news media professional with a strong experience in online journalism, content management, and social media. Isabelle’s strength includes the sound knowledge of online media, detecting potential trend worthy subjects, discovering news and proficiency in packaging content for web and mobile. You can find her at isabelle@JBJNews.com

Brianna askins

A tech geek and coder, she also likes to hack apart hardware. She has a big passion for Linux, open source, gaming, and blogging. She believes that the world is an awesome place and we’re here to enjoy it! She’s currently the youngest member of the team. You can contact him at brianna@JBJNews.com